IMDb > Science Officer Holly Turner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Science Officer Holly Turner (Character)
from "Crime Traveller" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Crime Traveller" (8 episodes)
  1. Jeff Slade and the Loop of Infinity (1 March 1997)  
  2. A Death in the Family (8 March 1997)  
  3. Fashion Shoot (15 March 1997)  
  4. The Revenge of the Chronology Protection Hypothesis (22 March 1997)  
  5. Sins of the Father (29 March 1997)  
  6. Death Minister (5 April 1997)  
  7. The Lottery Experiment (12 April 1997)  
  8. The Broken Crystal (19 April 1997)