IMDb > Moran Son (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Moran Son (Character)
from "Underbelly" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Underbelly" (6 episodes)
... aka "Underbelly: The Mr Asia Story" - New Zealand (English title) (second season title)
  1. The Black Prince (13 February 2008)  
  2. The Sorcerer's Apprentice (13 February 2008)  
  3. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (5 March 2008)  
  4. Earning a Crust (26 March 2008)  
  5. Suffer the Children (2 April 2008)  
  6. Scratched (16 April 2008)