IMDb > George I of Greece (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George I of Greece (Character)
from "Edward the King" (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Edward the King" (2 episodes)
... aka "Edward the Seventh" - UK (original title)
  1. The Invisible Queen (6 May 1975)  
  2. The Royal Quadrille (20 May 1975)