IMDb > Kommissar Mayrhofer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kommissar Mayrhofer (Character)
from "Forsthaus Falkenau" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Forsthaus Falkenau" (6 episodes)
  1. Grenzgänger (4 July 1994)  
  2. Markus zieht aus (1 September 1995)  
  3. Stürmische Zeiten (3 November 1995)  
  4. Der keltische Kalender (10 October 1999)  
  5. Das Land so weit (21 January 2000)  
  6. Spuren im Wasser (3 March 2000)