IMDb > Senator Eaton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Senator Eaton
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Senator Eaton (Character)
from "The Killing" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Killing" (5 episodes)
  1. A Soundless Echo (17 April 2011)  
  2. What You Have Left (1 May 2011)  
  3. Numb (8 April 2012)  
  4. Openings (29 April 2012)  
  5. Bulldog (3 June 2012)