IMDb > Eric Perkins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eric Perkins (Character)
from "L.A. Law" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Law" (5 episodes)
  1. El Sid (11 December 1986)  
  2. Sidney, the Dead-Nosed Reindeer (18 December 1986)  
  3. Beef Jerky (5 February 1987)  
  4. The Bitch Is Back (18 October 1990)  
  5. Lie Harder (1 November 1990)