IMDb > Paddy Flannagan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Paddy Flannagan (Character)
from "Brooklyn South" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Brooklyn South" (3 episodes)
  1. Wild Irish Woes (10 November 1997)  
  2. McMurder One (24 November 1997)  
  3. Dublin or Nothin' (8 December 1997)