IMDb > Pantesilia (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pantesilia (Character)
from "Borgia" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Borgia" (4 episodes)
  1. Prelude to an Apocalypse (23 September 2011)  
  2. Miracles (30 September 2011)  
  3. The Invasion of Rome (30 September 2011)  
  4. God's Monster (7 October 2011)