IMDb > Chung I (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chung I (Character)
from "Saban's Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Saban's Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation" (1 episode)
... aka "Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation" - Canada (original title)
  1. East Meets West: Part 1 (12 September 1997)