IMDb > Garrison Cootes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Garrison Cootes
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Garrison Cootes (Character)
from "How I Met Your Mother" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"How I Met Your Mother" (3 episodes)
... aka "H.I.M.Y.M" - USA (short title)
  1. The Naked Truth (19 September 2011)  
  2. Field Trip (10 October 2011)  
  3. The Burning Beekeeper (6 February 2012)