IMDb > Vice Dean Laybourne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Vice Dean Laybourne
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vice Dean Laybourne (Character)
from "Community" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Community" (6 episodes)
  1. Biology 101 (22 September 2011)  
  2. Advanced Gay (3 November 2011)  
  3. Digital Exploration of Interior Design (29 March 2012)  
  4. Origins of Vampire Mythology (12 April 2012)  
  5. Introduction to Finality (17 May 2012)  
  6. The First Chang Dynasty (17 May 2012)