IMDb > Dolores Winters (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dolores Winters (Character)
from "The Bill Cosby Show" (1969)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Bill Cosby Show" (2 episodes)
  1. The Deluge: Part 1 (15 November 1970)  
  2. The Deluge: Part 2 (22 November 1970)