IMDb > CSI Tech (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
CSI Tech (Character)
from "Monk" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Monk" (5 episodes)
  1. Mr. Monk and the Girl Who Cried Wolf (30 July 2004)  
  2. Mr. Monk Gets a New Shrink (18 August 2006)  
  3. Mr. Monk and the Buried Treasure (17 August 2007)  
  4. Mr. Monk Is Up All Night (14 September 2007)  
  5. Mr. Monk Takes a Punch (8 August 2008)