IMDb > Maggie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Maggie (Character)
from "Weeds" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Weeds" (6 episodes)
  1. You Can't Miss the Bear (7 August 2005)  
  2. Free Goat (14 August 2005)  
  3. Good Shit Lollipop (22 August 2005)  
  4. Fashion of the Christ (29 August 2005)  
  5. Lude Awakening (5 September 2005)  
  6. The Punishment Lighter (3 October 2005)