IMDb > Dave Cleary (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dave Cleary (Character)
from "Covies" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Covies" (4 episodes)
  1. The Nudie Man (11 January 2010)  
  2. Seeing Things (14 January 2010)  
  3. Fiona Flagherty's Arse (21 January 2010)  
  4. Poison (1 February 2010)