IMDb > Finley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Finley (Character)
from "The Building" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Building" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (20 August 1993)  
  2. Damned If You Do (27 August 1993)  
  3. The Waiting Game (3 September 1993)  
  4. Father Knows Best (10 September 1993)  
  5. Yakkity Yak Don't Talk (17 September 1993)