IMDb > Wayne Swan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wayne Swan (Character)
from "At Home with Julia" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"At Home with Julia" (3 episodes)
  1. Date Night (7 September 2011)  
  2. The Leaker (21 September 2011)  
  3. Citizens' Assembly (28 September 2011)