IMDb > Chrome Dome (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Chrome Dome
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chrome Dome (Character)
from "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (1 episode)
... aka "T.M.N.T" - USA (short title)
  1. Target: April O'Neil (23 November 2013)  
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (3 episodes)
... aka "T.M.N.T" - USA (short title)
  1. Planet of the Turtleoids: Part 1 (16 November 1991)  
  2. Planet of the Turtleoids: Part 2 (16 November 1991)  
  3. Night of the Rogues (23 October 1993)