IMDb > Rasputin the Mad Frog (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rasputin the Mad Frog (Character)
from "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (1 episode)
... aka "T.M.N.T" - USA (short title)
  1. The Croaking (7 November 2014)  
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (2 episodes)
... aka "T.M.N.T" - USA (short title)
  1. Invasion of the Punk Frogs (10 November 1988)  
  2. Leatherhead: Terror of the Swamp (3 November 1989)