IMDb > Waiter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Waiter (Character)
from "Mary Tyler Moore" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mary Tyler Moore" (4 episodes)
... aka "The Mary Tyler Moore Show" - (new title), USA (promotional title)
  1. The Boss Isn't Coming to Dinner (13 February 1971)  
  2. Thoroughly Unmilitant Mary (6 November 1971)  
  3. What Are Friends For? (16 November 1974)  
  4. Mary Richards Falls in Love (22 November 1975)