IMDb > Chabrand (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chabrand (Character)
from "Commissaire Laviolette" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Commissaire Laviolette" (4 episodes)
  1. Les courriers de la mort (4 March 2006)  
  2. Le sang des Atrides (25 May 2010)  
  3. Le tombeau d'Hélios (13 September 2011)  
  4. Le secret des andrônes (4 September 2012)