IMDb > Mr. Polk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Polk (Character)
from "Shake It Up!" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Shake It Up!" (4 episodes)
... aka "Shake It Up" - USA (informal alternative title)
  1. Wild It Up (9 January 2011)  
  2. Show It Up (20 February 2011)  
  3. Egg It Up (26 February 2012)  
  4. Brain It Up (2 June 2013)