IMDb > Malani (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Malani (Character)
from "Ewoks" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ewoks" (5 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: Animated Adventures - Ewoks" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "Star Wars: Ewoks" - International (English title) (reissue title)
... aka "Star Wars: Ewoks and Droids Adventure Hour" - USA (promotional title)
... aka "Star Wars: The All New Ewoks" - USA (promotional title)
  1. The Cries of the Trees (7 September 1985)  
  2. Rampage of the Phlogs (21 September 1985)  
  3. Wicket's Wagon (9 November 1985)  
  4. The Three Lessons (16 November 1985)  
  5. Blue Harvest (23 November 1985)