IMDb > Charizard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charizard (Character)
from "Smosh" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Smosh" (3 episodes)
  1. Pokemon in Real Life 2 (24 June 2011)  
  2. Pokémon in Real Life 3 (21 October 2011)  
  3. Rejected Twilight Zone Episodes! (17 February 2012)