IMDb > Georgia (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Georgia (Character)
from "The Singles Table" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Singles Table" (6 episodes)
  1. The Housewarming Party (1 January 2007)  
  2. The Work Dinner (1 January 2007)  
  3. Pilot (1 January 2007)  
  4. The Emergency (16 January 2007)  
  5. The Brawl (31 March 2007)  
  6. Georgia's Big Move (31 March 2007)