IMDb > Billy Rosen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Billy Rosen
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Billy Rosen (Character)
from "The Playboy Club" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Playboy Club" (7 episodes)
  1. The Dream House and How to Avoid It (????)  
  2. Trouble in Makeoutsville (????)  
  3. A Tryst of Fate (????)  
  4. Ding Dong Ghoul (????)  
  5. Pilot (19 September 2011)  
  6. The Scarlet Bunny (26 September 2011)  
  7. A Matter of Simple Duplicity (3 October 2011)