IMDb > Bill Galloway (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bill Galloway (Character)
from "Heartbeat" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Heartbeat" (5 episodes)
  1. Risky Business (8 January 2006)  
  2. This Happy Breed (28 May 2006)  
  3. Another Little Piece of My Heart (13 May 2007)  
  4. Out of Africa (3 June 2007)  
  5. Missing Persons (24 June 2008)