IMDb > Kid (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kid (Character)
from "Childrens Hospital" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Childrens Hospital" (6 episodes)
  1. Give a Painted Brother a Break (12 September 2010)  
  2. Stryker Bites the Dust (21 July 2011)  
  3. Children's Hospital: A Play in Three Acts (28 July 2011)  
  4. Wisedocs (8 November 2012)  
  5. Old Fashioned Day (5 September 2013)  
  6. Blaken (3 October 2013)