IMDb > Lommy Greenhands (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lommy Greenhands
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lommy Greenhands (Character)
from "Game of Thrones" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Game of Thrones" (4 episodes)
... aka "GoT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Fire and Blood (19 June 2011)  
  2. The North Remembers (1 April 2012)  
  3. The Night Lands (8 April 2012)  
  4. What Is Dead May Never Die (15 April 2012)