IMDb > Scott (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Scott (Character)
from "Weeds" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Weeds" (6 episodes)
  1. Machetes Up Top (15 June 2009)  
  2. Bags (27 June 2011)  
  3. Fingers-Only Meat Banquet (25 July 2011)  
  4. Object Impermanence (1 August 2011)  
  5. A Beam of Sunshine (8 July 2012)  
  6. See Blue and Smell Cheese and Die (15 July 2012)