IMDb > CIA Officer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
CIA Officer (Character)
from Burn Notice: The Fall of Sam Axe (2011) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Burn Notice" (5 episodes)
  1. Enemy of My Enemy (28 July 2011)  
  2. Official Business (16 August 2012)  
  3. Down & Out (29 November 2012)  
  4. Game Change (20 December 2012)  
  5. Nature of the Beast (1 August 2013)