IMDb > Junjie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Junjie (Character)
from "Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness" (5 episodes)
  1. Sight for Sore Eyes (27 November 2011)  
  2. Ghost of Oogway (29 November 2011)  
  3. Bride of Po (14 February 2013)  
  4. Crazy Little Ling Called Love (9 February 2014)  
  5. Forsaken and Furious (16 February 2016)