IMDb > The King (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The King (Character)
from Snow White and the Huntsman (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Once Upon a Time" (4 episodes)
... aka "OUaT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. The Price of Gold (13 November 2011)  
  2. Fruit of the Poisonous Tree (29 January 2012)  
  3. The Stable Boy (1 April 2012)  
  4. Bleeding Through (20 April 2014)