IMDb > Luis Patino (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Luis Patino (Character)
from "True Blood" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"True Blood" (3 episodes)
  1. Me and the Devil (24 July 2011)  
  2. I Wish I Was the Moon (31 July 2011)  
  3. Cold Grey Light of Dawn (7 August 2011)