IMDb > Eduardo Diaz (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eduardo Diaz (Character)
from "The Lying Game" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Lying Game" (6 episodes)
  1. Being Sutton (22 August 2011)  
  2. Double Dibs (29 August 2011)  
  3. Twinsense and Sensibility (5 September 2011)  
  4. Over Exposed (12 September 2011)  
  5. Bad Boys Break Hearts (19 September 2011)  
  6. Escape from Sutton Island (26 September 2011)