IMDb > Betty (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Betty (Character)
from "Softly Softly" (1966)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Softly Softly" (4 episodes)
  1. Take Over (16 February 1966)  
  2. Over Take... (23 February 1966)  
  3. Made in Britain (18 May 1966)  
  4. In at the Death (25 September 1969)