IMDb > Banyan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Banyan (Character)
from "Suck and Moan" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Suck and Moan" (5 episodes)
  1. It Begins... (20 October 2010)  
  2. Vampire Support Group (3 November 2010)  
  3. Death of Immortality (24 November 2010)  
  4. The Count (25 November 2011)  
  5. Let's Call It a Night (2 December 2011)