IMDb > Pete (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pete (Character)
from "Mr. Merlin" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mr. Merlin" (3 episodes)
  1. A Message from Wallshime (2 December 1981)  
  2. The Egg and Us (8 February 1982)  
  3. An Absence of Amulets (1 March 1982)