IMDb > Rebecca Devereaux (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Rebecca Devereaux
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rebecca Devereaux (Character)
from "The Golden Girls" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"The Golden Girls" (4 episodes)
  1. Blanche's Little Girl (9 January 1988)  
  2. The Accurate Conception (14 October 1989)  
  3. Blanche Delivers (22 September 1990)  
  4. Even Grandmas Get the Blues (2 March 1991)