IMDb > Dr. Jason Mantzoukas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Jason Mantzoukas (Character)
from "Childrens Hospital" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Childrens Hospital" (4 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.10 (8 December 2008)  
  2. Monkeys, That's What We Are (8 December 2008)  
  3. A Hospital Isn't a Place (8 December 2008)  
  4. This Kid's Getting a Vasectomy (15 December 2008)