IMDb > Onkel Fritz (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Onkel Fritz (Character)
from "Regina auf den Stufen" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Regina auf den Stufen" (5 episodes)
... aka "Regina on the Ladder to Success" - Europe (English title)
  1. Alles wechselt - nichts vergeht (11 February 1992)  
  2. Lebensweichen (18 February 1992)  
  3. Es geht vorwärts (25 February 1992)  
  4. Ebbe und Flut (3 March 1992)  
  5. Heb' deine Schwingen und flieg' (10 March 1992)