IMDb > Rolf (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rolf (Character)
from "Summer in Transylvania" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Summer in Transylvania" (3 episodes)
  1. Summer That Time Forgot: Part 1 (25 October 2010)  
  2. Banned (5 November 2010)  
  3. Kiss of the Wolfboy (12 November 2010)