IMDb > Max Hamilton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Max Hamilton
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Max Hamilton (Character)
from "H2O: Just Add Water" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"H2O: Just Add Water" (5 episodes)
  1. The Gracie Code: Part 1 (1 February 2008)  
  2. The Gracie Code: Part 2 (8 February 2008)  
  3. And Then There Were Four (15 February 2008)  
  4. Sea Change (14 March 2008)  
  5. Unfathomable (21 March 2008)