IMDb > Major Clay (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Major Clay (Character)
from "Army Wives" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Army Wives" (3 episodes)
  1. Truth and Consequences (12 August 2007)  
  2. Goodbye Stranger (26 August 2007)  
  3. Thicker Than Water (13 July 2008)