IMDb > Domingo Rivera (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Domingo Rivera (Character)
from "a.k.a. Pablo" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"a.k.a. Pablo" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (6 March 1984)  
  2. The Big Mouth (13 March 1984)  
  3. My Son, the Gringo (20 March 1984)  
  4. The Presidential Joke Teller (27 March 1984)  
  5. The Whole Enchilada (3 April 1984)  
  6. The Woman Who Came to Dinner (10 April 1984)