IMDb > Sir Bert (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sir Bert (Character)
from "Struggle" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Struggle" (6 episodes)
  1. One Step Forward Two Steps Back (27 November 1983)  
  2. Manning the Barricades (4 December 1983)  
  3. Karl Marx Slept Here (11 December 1983)  
  4. Better Red Than Dead (18 December 1983)  
  5. One Person One Vote (25 December 1983)  
  6. Art for the Workers' Sake (1 January 1984)