IMDb > Brice Landis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brice Landis (Character)
from "Riker" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Riker" (5 episodes)
  1. Honkytonk (14 March 1981)  
  2. Sisters (21 March 1981)  
  3. Gun Run (28 March 1981)  
  4. Crime School (4 April 1981)  
  5. Busted Cop (11 April 1981)