IMDb > Joey 'Fuzz' Fucetti (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joey 'Fuzz' Fucetti (Character)
from "Going to California" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Going to California" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (1 January 2001)  
  2. Blowing Free: Part 2 (9 August 2001)  
  3. The Big Padoodle (20 September 2001)  
  4. Our Sunshine State of Affairs (1 November 2001)