IMDb > Mark Stuber (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mark Stuber (Character)
from "In Plain Sight" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"In Plain Sight" (8 episodes)
  1. Second Crime Around (5 June 2011)  
  2. A Womb with a View (31 July 2011)  
  3. Something Borrowed, Something Blew Up (7 August 2011)  
  4. The Anti-Social Network (16 March 2012)  
  5. Reservations, I've Got a Few (30 March 2012)  
  6. The Merry Wives of Witsec (6 April 2012)  
  7. The Medal of Mary (20 April 2012)  
  8. All's Well That Ends (4 May 2012)