IMDb > Denim Gallardo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Denim Gallardo (Character)
from "Los 80" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Los 80" (3 episodes)
  1. La mejor sopa del mundo (19 October 2008)  
  2. 18 sin aguinaldo (2 November 2008)  
  3. No te vayas Mamá (9 November 2008)